Contact Us

A. Library Contacts

Services Points
Information Desk: 2806-5113
Circulation Desk: 2104-8284
Learning Commons: 2104-8286

B. Liaison Librarians

In order to enhance the communication between departmental staff and Library, individual Assistant Librarian is responsible for liaison with the assigned Departments. If Departments have any suggestions and recommendations on Library services, policies or collection development, please contact the Liaison Librarians.

Departments Liaison Librarian Email
Department of AccountingMs. FONG Yim Siu, Cynthialibcyn@hksyu.edu
Department of Applied Data Science Ms. LEUNG Man Ting, Tiffany libleung@hksyu.edu
Department of Business AdministrationMs. LAM Yuk Ling, Lynliblyn@hksyu.edu
Department of Chinese Language & LiteratureMs. LEUNG Man Ting, Tiffanylibleung@hksyu.edu
Department of Counselling & PsychologyMs. FONG Yim Siu, Cynthialibcyn@hksyu.edu
Department of Economics & FinanceMr. CHOW Wai Ming, Joelibjoe@hksyu.edu
Department of English Language & LiteratureMs. LEUNG Wing Sum, May libmay@hksyu.edu
Department of HistoryMs. LAM Yuk Ling, Lynliblyn@hksyu.edu
Department of Journalism & CommunicationMr. CHOW Wai Ming, Joelibjoe@hksyu.edu
Department of Law & BusinessMs. LEUNG Wing Sum, Maylibmay@hksyu.edu
Department of Social WorkMs. CHUNG Yue Ching, Rainlibchung@hksyu.edu
Department of SociologyMs. CHUNG Yue Ching, Rainlibchung@hksyu.edu

C. Staff Directory

Name Sections Contacts
Mr. CHOW Wai Ming, JoeUniversity LibrarianTel: (852) 2806-5116
Email: libjoe@hksyu.edu
Ms. LAM Yuk Ling, LynAcquisitions & SerialsTel: (852) 2806-7319
Email: liblyn@hksyu.edu
Ms. LEUNG Wing Sum, MayCataloguing & Collections DevelopmentTel: (852) 2806-5115
Email: libmay@hksyu.edu
Ms. CHUNG Yue Ching, RainCirculation & Information ServicesTel: (852) 2806-5112
Email: libchung@hksyu.edu
Ms. LEUNG Man Ting, TiffanyMultimedia & Digital ResourcesTel: (852) 2806-7323
Email: libleung@hksyu.edu
Ms. FONG Yim Siu, CynthiaResearch SupportTel: (852) 2806-7320
Email: libcyn@hksyu.edu
Mr. CHUI, PaulSystemsTel: (852) 2806-7321
Email: libpaul@hksyu.edu
Ms. YIU Ying Ha, RebeccaUniversity ArchivesTel: (852) 2104-8285
Email: libyhyiu@hksyu.edu
Ms. LI Man Ki, KiKiUser EducationTel: (852) 2806-7322
Email: libmkli@hksyu.edu