Contact Us

A. Library Contacts

Services Points
Information Counter: 2806-5113
Circulation Counter: 2104-8284

B. Liaison Librarians

In order to enhance the communication between departmental staff and Library, individual Assistant Librarian is responsible for liaison with the assigned Departments. If Departments have any suggestions and recommendations on Library services, policies or collection development, please contact the Liaison Librarians.

Departments Liaison Librarian Email
Department of AccountingMr. Wong Chun Pong, Cyruslibcpwong@hksyu.edu
Department of Applied Data Science Ms. LEUNG Man Ting, Tiffany libleung@hksyu.edu
Department of Business AdministrationMs. FONG Yim Siu, Cynthialibcyn@hksyu.edu
Department of Chinese Language & LiteratureMs. LAM Yuk Ling, Lynliblyn@hksyu.edu
Department of Counselling & PsychologyMr. CHOW Wai Ming, Joelibjoe@hksyu.edu
Department of Economics & FinanceMs. CHUNG Yue Ching, Rainlibchung@hksyu.edu
Department of English Language & LiteratureMs. LEUNG Wing Sum, May libmay@hksyu.edu
Department of HistoryMs. LAM Yuk Ling, Lynliblyn@hksyu.edu
Department of Journalism & Communication Ms. LEUNG Man Ting, Tiffany libleung@hksyu.edu
Department of Law & BusinessMs. LEUNG Wing Sum, Maylibmay@hksyu.edu
Department of Social WorkMs. CHUNG Yue Ching, Rainlibchung@hksyu.edu
Department of SociologyMr. CHOW Wai Ming, Joelibjoe@hksyu.edu

C. Graduate Liaison

In order to enhance the research and learning support to between the Graduate School and the students it serves. Ms. Cynthia Fong (Email: libcyn@hksyu.edu) is assigned as the Graduate Liaison.

D. Staff Directory

University Librarian
Mr. CHOW Wai Ming, Joe
Tel: (852) 2806-5116
Email: libjoe@hksyu.edu

Acquisitions & Serials
Ms. LAM Yuk Ling, Lyn
Tel: (852) 2806-7319
Email: liblyn@hksyu.edu

Cataloguing
Ms. LEUNG Wing Sum, May
Tel: (852) 2806-5115
Email: libmay@hksyu.edu

e-Resources Management
Ms. LEUNG Man Ting, Tiffany
Tel: (852) 2806-7323
Email: libleung@hksyu.edu

Learning Support
Vacant
Tel: (852) 2806-7322
Email:

Mr. WONG Chun Pong, Cyrus
Tel: (852) 2806-7318
Email: libcpwong@hksyu.edu

Research Support
Ms. FONG Yim Siu, Cynthia
Tel: (852) 2806-7320
Email: libcyn@hksyu.edu

System Services
Mr. CHUI, Paul
Tel: (852) 2806-7321
Email: libpaul@hksyu.edu

University Archives
Vacant

User Services
Ms. CHUNG Yue Ching, Rain
Tel: (852) 2806-5112
Email: libchung@hksyu.edu