> User Guide - Library Floor Plan

Click to enlarge the Floor Plan.

Facilities
Drinking Fountain
Self-Check Machine
UV-C Book Sterilizer

Service Point
Circulation Counter

Others
Book Drop
Pop-up Bookshelf
 

Collections
Chinese General Collection
Chinese Oversized Collection
Chinese Rare Books Reprints
Chinese Reference Collection
New Additions
Provost / President Publication
Staff / School Publication

Facilities
Drinking Fountain
Multi-Function Printer
PC Workstations
Toilet

Room
Activity Room

Others
Exhibition Area

Collections
Course Reserve Collection
Multimedia Collection
Special Collection
Teaching Reference

Newspaper
Current Newspaper
Newspaper (within the month)

Serials
Chinese Bound Volume
Chinese Current Issue
English Bound Volume
English Current Issue

Facilities
Blu-ray Players
Drinking Fountain
Multi-Function Printer
Multipurpose PC Workstations
SEN Corner
Toilet

Service Point
Information Counter​

Others
Book Sale

Collections
English General Collection
English Reference Collection
Law Library

Facilities
Drinking Fountain
Multi-Function Printer
PC Workstations
Staff Corner
Toilet

Others
Exhibition Area
Library Office

Collections
Chinese General Collection
English General Collection
English Oversized Collection

Facilities
Drinking Fountain
Multi-Function Printer
PC Workstations
Toilet

Room
Presentation Room

Facilities
Digital Imaging Laboratory
- 3D Data Workstation Zone
- Interactive Learning Zone
Drinking Fountain
Multi-Function Printer
Toilet

Rooms
Discussion Room A
Discussion Room B

Others
Library Office