> Subject Guide - History 

• 第一部份：有關文化大革命的中共檔、指示、公報彙編；
• 第二部份：毛澤東關於文化大革命的講話、指示和文章；
• 第三部份：林彪關於文化大革命的講話、指示和文章；
• 第四部份：中央首長關於文化大革命的講話和指示；
• 第五部份：有關文化大革命的重要報刊社論文章；
• 第六部份：文化大革命中紅衛兵、群眾運動重要文獻；
• 第七部份：文化大革命中的異端思潮重要文獻總導言。

• 第一部份：和反右運動有關的官方文件；
• 第二部份：毛澤東在“反右”運動前後的有關講話、指示和文稿 ;
• 第三部份：中共黨政領導和反右運動有關的講話和指示；
• 第四部份：有關反右運動的重要報刊社論文章；
• 第五部份：重要的右派言論和文章；
• 第六部份：反右運動前後的鳴放言論、報刊社論和重要文章；
• 第七部份--反右檔案：處理結論、檢查交代和平反通知。

• 第一部分：中共中央和各級政府有關大躍進-大饑荒的重要文件；
• 第二部分：毛澤東有關大躍進-大饑荒的講話、指示和文稿；
• 第三部分：中共黨政領導有關大躍進-大饑荒的講話和指示；
• 第四部分：大躍進-大饑荒時期的重要報刊社論、文章；
• 第五部分：大躍進-大饑荒時期的其他重要文章和報道；
• 第六部分：中共黨內和民間社會的不滿、抵制、反抗以及相關的騷亂；
• 第七部分--內部檔案：調查報告、指示統計等等；
• 第八部分--特殊檔案：檢查交代和處理結論等等。 

• 內文詳實：包括標有出處的官方檔、指示、公報、內部報告、領袖和首長講話、重要報刊社論等九千多篇。
• 資料龐大：多達近三千多萬字的第一手中文資料，多數文獻作了重新校勘；
• 文獻珍貴：其中40%為中共各級檔案館的內部檔案和文件。僅當年各地有關土改、鎮反和思想改造的絕密調查報告、記錄就達近兩千餘篇；
• 檢索靈活：可用中英文作「主題」，「日期」，「作者」，「標題」，和「關鍵詞」查閱。

Gale Primary Sources databases: One-stop platform is a universal research experience that combines Gale's acclaimed digital archives in a single cross-search interface. This powerful platform greatly enhances the research experience for students and researchers by broadening their discovery of primary source documents through the use of multiple search options and research tools.

The Gale Primary Sources cross-search interface provides access to millions of pages of content spanning many centuries and geographic regions. Users can explore a wide range of content including books, manuscripts, newspapers, photographs, maps, and more.

The collections of Gale Primary Sources includes:
1. Archives Unbound
Gain access to rare primary source documents with these topically focused digital collections. Supports academic research.

2. Associated Press Collections Online
Search the Associated Press Corporate Archive for events, people, and trends from the mid-1800s through the twentieth century.

3. China and the Modern World
Research China during the nineteenth and twentieth centuries; coverage includes diplomacy, economics, imperialism, and more.

4. Financial Times Historical Archive
Search the online facsimile of this internationally known daily paper focused on financial and other issues.

5. International Herald Tribune Historical Archive, 1887-2013
Explore diverse coverage from this international newspaper, including its runs as The New York Herald and the New York Herald Tribune.

6. Nineteenth Century Collections Online
Discover primary source collections of the long nineteenth century. Sourced from almost one hundred major world libraries.

7. State Papers Online Colonial
Documents Britain's administration of countries under Britain's colonial rule and their relations across the period.

8. The Economist Historical Archive
Research global political and economic news and analysis with the source used by top leaders and thinkers.

9. The Illustrated London News Historical Archive, 1842-2003
Search the complete digital edition (over 260,000 full color pages) of the world's first illustrated weekly newspaper.

10. The Sunday Times Historical Archive
Discover thoughtful analysis and commentary on news and society since 1822.

11. The Times Digital Archive
Search over 200 years of this invaluable historical source widely considered to be the world's "newspaper of record."

12. The Times Educational Supplement Historical Archive
Explore 90 years of history in the fields of public policy, arts and literature in the classroom, and math and science pedagogy from the paper of record in education.

13. The Times Literary Supplement Historical Archive
Study and research the literary activity and critical opinion makers of the twentieth and twenty-first centuries.