Home > Subject Guide - Counselling and Psychology 

PsychiatryOnline
PsychiatryOnline is a website that features DSM-5-TR and The American Journal of Psychiatry as the cornerstones of a collection of psychiatric references, including books, journals, and self-assessment tools. Much more than individual titles, PsychiatryOnline features sophisticated searching and indexing tools that enable users to quickly target all the information needed.

The Library subscribes the DSM Premium collection, which covers diagnosis and differential diagnosis, case vignettes to bring abstract concepts to life, multidisciplinary treatment guidelines, the latest research - all within a single search and navigation interface that integrates journals and books.

Counseling and Psychotherapy Transcripts, Client Narratives, and Reference Works
Counseling and Psychotherapy Transcripts, Client Narratives, and Reference Works is a searchable collection containing real transcripts of therapy and counseling sessions and first-person narratives illuminating the experience of mental illness and its treatment, as well as reference works to contextualize the primary material.

Counseling and Therapy in Video : Volume IV
Counseling and Therapy in Video : Volume IV: Current Practices is a multimedia collection that addresses the current best practices for counseling and therapy. It includes transcripts of real therapy sessions, video presentations by practicing therapists as well as presentations and publications by renowned academic therapists.

APA Video Introduction to Psychotherapy Systems
APA Video Introduction to Psychotherapy Systems is a special collection of therapy demonstrations that was chosen specifically for undergraduate programs in psychology, and is essential for any institution looking for an authoritative introduction to psychotherapy.

Each of the 20+ videos in this collection focuses on demonstrating a different psychotherapeutic approach. 

Physical Books
  The Autplay therapy handbook : integrative family play therapy with neurodivergent childre
Publication Date : 2023
Call number : 618.92891653 GRA 2023
Location : English Book (4/F)
  圖解藝術治療 : 助人專業者的第一本藝術治療指南
Publication Date : 2022
Call number : 418.986 1407 2022
Location : Chinese Book (2/F)
  藝術治療圖卡的100種應用 : 藝術治療圖卡全指南 = Handbook of art therapy cards and applications
Publication Date : 2022
Call number : 418.986 616 2022
Location : Chinese Book (2/F)
  你在煩惱什麼呢? : 大學諮商心理師給你的陪伴之書, 關於成長的疼痛與焦慮
Publication Date : 2021
Call number : 177.2 710 2021
Location : Chinese Book (2/F)
  Your psychology dissertation
Publication Date : 2021
Call number : 808.06615 HAR 2021
Location : English Book (4/F)
  巴夫洛夫的狗 : 50個改變歷史的心理學實驗
Publication Date : 2017
Call number :171.1 910 2017
Location : Chinese Book (2/F)
  紅書 : 讀者版 = The red book : a reader's edition = Liber novus
Publication Date : 2016
Call number :175.7 1410 2016
Location : Chinese Book (2/F)
Chinese eBooks
  焦慮心理學
Publication Date : 2023
Access via HyRead [ebook]
  榮格想與你談性格:原型、個性化、人格面具, 分析心理學始祖為你破解「性格決定命運」的密碼
Publication Date : 2022
Access via HyRead [ebook]
  圖解變態心理學
Publication Date : 2022
Access via HyRead [ebook]
  社会心理学
Publication Date : 2022
Access via HyRead [ebook]
  圖解家族治療
Publication Date : 2021
Access via 華藝電子書 [ebook]
  結構式遊戲治療技巧實務
Publication Date : 2021
Access via 華藝電子書 [ebook]
  認知心理學:理論與應用
Publication Date : 2019
Access via 華藝電子書 [ebook]
English eBooks
  Counseling Youth: Systemic Issues and Interventions
Publication Date : 2023
Access via Oxford Scholarship - Oxford University Press: Social Work [ebook]
  Theory and Practice of Group Counseling, 10th Edition Publication Date : 2023
Access via VitalSource etextbooks platform [ebook]
  Art therapy and career counseling : creative strategies for career development across the lifespan
Publication Date : 2023
Access via EBSCO [ebook]
  Genealogy, psychology and therapy : uncovering trauma
Publication Date : 2023
Access via EBSCO [ebook]
  Play Therapy and Expressive Arts in a Complex and Dynamic World
Publication Date : 2022
Access via Ebook Central Perpetual [ebook]
  Expressive therapies for kids : an art, music, play and drama toolbox for school-based counseling
Publication Date : 2020
Access via Ebook Central Perpetual [ebook]